text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
free shipping on everything
orders over $33 use code BTSFREE

"Brain Boogie Boosters" CD by The Learning Station & Dr. Becky Bailey

The Learning Station®
From $25.12

Product Overview

The Learning Station shares music that brings out the childhood compassion of joy that's in all of our hearts. With combined backgrounds and degrees in early childhood education, child development and music, this trip has published over 300 children's songs that are part of educational curriculums worldwide.

Healthy music for the heart, body and mind! With "Brain Boogie Boosters," Dr. Becky Bailey unites with The Learning Station to create brain-boosting movement songs and activities that foster optimal brain integration.

Track List:
1. Boogie Rock
2. Brain Boogie Boosters
3. Greetings
4. Move And Freeze
5. Watch Me Listen
6. Calm Your Brain
7. You Are Heart
8. Wadlee Atcha
9. Itsy Ditsy Spider
10. Peace Like A River
11. Skip Count
12. I Gotta Go
13. Nutrition Pyramid
14. Brain Game
15. Brain Breaks
16. Friends Connect
17. Team Of Two
18. It's A Marvelous Day
19. Safe And Calm